Information was not check the site moderator!

Districts of Belize


Belize is divided into six districts, shown below with their areas (in km2) and populations at the 2010 Census:


1.Belize District(Capital:Belize City,Population:89,247)
2.Cayo District(Capital:San Ignacio,Population:73,202)
3.Orange Walk District(Capital:Orange Walk Town,Population:45,419)
4.Corozal District(Capital:Corozal Town,Population:40,324)
5.Stann Creek District(Capital:Dangriga,Population:32,166)
6.Toledo District(Capital:Punta Gorda,Population:30,538)

These districts are further divided into 31 constituencies.