Information was not check the site moderator!

Administrative divisions of the Federated States of Micronesia


The Federated States of Micronesia (Listeni/ˌmaɪkroʊˈniːʒə/; abbreviated FSM) is an independent sovereign island nation and a United States associated state consisting of four states – from west to east, Yap, Chuuk, Pohnpei and Kosrae – that are spread across the Western Pacific Ocean.


Chuuk(Capital:Weno,Land area:127 km²,Population:53,595)
Kosrae(Capital:Tofol,Land area:110 km²,Population:7,686)
Pohnpei State(Capital:Kolonia,Land area:346 km²,Population:34,486)
Yap(Capital:Colonia,Land area:118 km²,Population:11,241)