На цій мові немає обраної статті, але ви можете подивитися її на інших мовах:

Боливия - краткая информация


Overview of Bolivia

Bolivia, officially known as the Plurinational State of Bolivia, is a landlocked country in central South America. It is bordered by Brazil to the north and east, Paraguay and Argentina to the south, and Chile and Peru to the west.

- Sucre (constitutional capital)
- La Paz (seat of government)

Largest city: Santa Cruz de la Sierra