На этом языке нет выбранной статьи, но вы можете посмотреть ее на других языках:

Overview of the Pitcairn Islands

The Pitcairn Islands, officially named the Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands, form a group of four volcanic islands in the southern Pacific Ocean.

Capital and largest city: Adamstown

Official languages: English (local dialect is Pitkern)

Ethnic groups: British, Polynesian, or (mixed)