Administrative divisions of Tonga

The island country of Tonga can be divided into 5 divisions and 23 districts.

Tonga Health Care and Vaccinations

The government provides comprehensive medical and dental facilities for residents and visitors. There are hospitals in Vaiola (Tongatapu), Hihifo (Ha'apai) and Neiafu (Vava'u), which will treat minor ailments and dispense medicines.

Photo Stream