Climate of Romania

Romania has 4 distinct seasons much like that of North America. The winters can are cold reaching temperatures between 0C and -5C.

Bucharest is the capital of Romania

Bucharest (Romanian: Bucureşti) is the capital city, as well as the economic, administrative, and cultural center of Romania.

It is located in the southeast quadrant of the country, and lies on the banks of the Dâmboviţa River.

Photo Stream