Districts of Cyprus

Cyprus is divided into six districts (Greek: επαρχίες eparchies; Turkish: kaza), whose capitals share the same name. The districts are further divided up into municipalities.

Health Care System in Cyprus

In Cyprus, health care is provided by private practitioners and clinics as well as government medical services.

Photo Stream