Administrative divisions of Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan is divided into: 59 districts (rayonlar; sing. rayon), 11 cities (şəhərlər; sing. şəhər), 1 autonomous republic (muxtar respublika), which itself contains: 7 districts, 1 city.

The Azerbaijani wedding

The wedding is one of the most beautiful and richest embodiments of the spiritual values of Azerbaijan.Here the wedding actually means the last stage in the modern process of marriage, the final celebration with a dinner-dance.

Best hotel today

  • Azerbaijan, Baku, Baku
  • 1900

Museum Inn Hotel

We would be pleased to welcome your guests in our splendid boutique hotel. Our 8 cosy rooms are equipped with all necessary amenities and features.

Photo Stream